Author Topic: Squeeze  (Read 2758 times)

Offline Fred21

  • The Servant
  • *******
  • Posts: 9529
    • View Profile
Re: Squeeze
« Reply #15 on: June 12, 2016, 01:17:43 PM »

Offline Fred21

  • The Servant
  • *******
  • Posts: 9529
    • View Profile
Re: Squeeze
« Reply #16 on: December 05, 2016, 12:56:07 AM »
Chris Difford and Tom Robinson "interviewed" by another of Jilted John's alter ego's:

http://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/b082wwlw#play

Offline Fred21

  • The Servant
  • *******
  • Posts: 9529
    • View Profile
Re: Squeeze
« Reply #17 on: December 05, 2016, 11:43:33 PM »
We are pleased to announce that Squeeze are going to be back on the road next year with an all new show.
 
The boys are also back in the studio in January working on new material.

The Join The Dots UK Tour 2017 goes on general sale Friday this week at 10.00am.

We have a pre-sale link for our fans which goes live at 10.00am Wednesday 7th December.

Here is the link: http://gigst.rs/SquePre

We are also really excited to announce that our old friends Nine Below Zero will be our special guest on this tour.

It's going to be a lot of fun. Here are the dates:

Mon 9th Oct Milton Keynes Theatre
Tue 10th Oct Cardiff St David's Hall
Thu 12th Oct Brighton Dome
Fri 13th Oct Bristol Colston Hall
Sat 14th Oct Leicester De Montfort Hall
Mon 16th Oct Bournemouth Pavilion Theatre
Tue 17th Oct Guildford G Live
Thu 19th Oct Ipswich Regent
Fri 20th Oct Nottingham Royal Concert Hall
Sat 21st Oct London Indigo O2
Mon 23rd Oct Reading Hexagon
Tue 24th Oct Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Thu 26th Oct Sheffield City Hall
Fri 27th Oct Cambridge Corn Exchange
Sat 28th Oct Harrogate International Centre
Mon 30th Oct Manchester Bridgewater Hall
Thu 2nd Nov Gateshead Sage
Fri 3rd Nov Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
Sat 4th Nov Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
 Mon 6th Nov London Royal Albert Hall

Offline Fred21

  • The Servant
  • *******
  • Posts: 9529
    • View Profile